Book Review: Never Never part 3

Never

I don’t know what to write. I don’t know what to feel. I was expecting a lot more with Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher. Never Never part 1 was a cliffhanger, Never Never part 2 seems promising and then, there’s the hype for the last part and now, at last, was released for us to read.

*spoiler ahead*

I read immediately the book since it will only take me less than an hour for me to finishΒ it. And what I’ve got? Disappointment. I’ve been a fan of the two authors, been following them and reading their book but I don’t like this one. It was at the bottom of my list. It is illogical. Fate? Really? You lose your memories because you broke up? That fate and destiny already lined you two to be soul mates? That the universe already made plans for you two? I don’t think so. You don’t lose your memories for that reason.

Lines maybe delivered quite well and there are likable quotes but I don’t like the plot. Plot what makes a good book and from the two of you? It should be painful and something a reader would enjoy. I got frustrated with this book, I got irritated. I have high expectations and I wished it has a different ending.

Sorry. I meant no offense. But Never Never is not for me.

Leave a Reply

