Ask Colleen Hoover on Goodreads!

Untitled-1

Okay, I’ve been inactive lately because my exams are killing me. Tomorrow would be my last day of exam and I am hoping for the best and you know what? I’ve been dying to pass all of my subjects and I don’t know, I hope everything will go well and here, I need a break, a little, writing this little piece of a blog. So, I received an e-mail from Goodreads and it says that Colleen Hoover is taking some questions and would love to answer, I give it a chance. I flood her with a lot of questions but I am so happy and excited to share you guys how awesome she is! Two of my questions are answered and I am hoping that all of my questions would be answered BUT that’s not how she works. And I am glad that she noticed it, THANK YOU. Let it be my lucky charm for tomorrow.

B

A

If you have some questions, head over to goodreads and try to send some questions to her!

Leave a Reply

