Exclusive Cover Reveal: Michele Amitrani’s new dark fantasy novel, LORD OF TIME

lotcover.jpg

Omnilogos is one of the indie books that I never knew that I will come to love. In fact, it was one of the book that blew my mind — It was the exact mix of reality and science-fiction that will make you keep on reading and the desire to read more from Amitrani’s craft is way too strong. Today, I am given the opportunity to share the cover reveal for Lord of Time by Michele Amitrani! An anticipated dark fantasy novel from one of my favorite indie authors!

[Read more: Book Review of Omnilogos by Michele Amitrani]

Now, Michele Amitrani decided to write a dark fantasy novel where time is the main concept. I can’t wait to read the book! Without further ado, here’s the EXCLUSIVE COVER OF LORD OF TIME BY MICHELE AMITRANI!

LoTCover

Read the blurb here:

Time doesn’t heal all wounds. It makes them deeper.

Alfred White’s only concern in life is his career. Until he meets Pacific, a mysterious man who questions Alfred’s obedience to a system designed to harvest people’s time.

Yes. Time. Pacific seems to know the inner truth behind time, and he will share this knowledge—if Alfred will accept his mentorship for one day.But Alfred soon learns that the road to temporal knowledge is paved with death and destruction.

And, as the day continues, Alfred discovers another truth: there is nothing Pacific wouldn’t do for more time.

Lord of Time is an exciting, thought-provoking new fantasy novel perfect for fans of The Name of the Wind and American Gods.

[Read: Interview with Michele Amitrani – Spoiler Alert! Omnilogos]

Go, get this book on August 20th!


ABOUT THE AUTHOR


ENG

Michele Amitrani is a self-published author living in beautiful British Columbia. He has grown up writing of falling empires, space battles, mortal betrayals, monumental decisions and everything in between.

He now spends his days traveling through time and space and, more often than not, writing about impossible but necessary worlds.

Omnilogos is Michele’s debut novel and the prologue of an action packed Sci-Fi saga drenched with what some has called the sense of awe typical of Asimov’s Foundation series.

His previous Sci-Fi short story, ‘When Gold was Black’, has been praised as ‘powerful’, ‘intense and inspiring’, ‘really well-written’, and ‘original’.

When Michele is not busy chasing dragons or mastering the Force, you can find him at MicheleAmitrani.com or hanging out on Facebook at /MicheleAmitraniAuthor.

ITA

Michele Amitrani è un autore indipendente nato e cresciuto a Roma.

Ha pubblicato “L’Alfa e l’Omega del Dragone,” un saggio di Scienze Politiche che analizza la storia, la politica e l’economia della Repubblica Popolare Cinese.

Ha pubblicato anche “Quando gli Uomini Sognavano Petrolio” (tradotto in inglese con il titolo “When Gold was Black”), una storia di fantascienza che è stata definita “originale, lucida, dinamica ed innovativa” e “potente, intensa e stimolante.”

Onniologo è il suo romanzo di debutto e l’inizio di una saga di fantascienza che promette di dare al suo pubblico suspense, decisioni monumentali, conseguenze imprevedibili e azione mozzafiato.

Divoratore di libri fantasy e di fantascienza, quando non è impegnato a inseguire draghi o a padroneggiare la Forza, Michele gironzola su Facebook (/MicheleAmitraniAuthor) e sfora con regolarità il limite dei 140 caratteri su Twitter (@MicheleAmitrani).

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s