Book Review: XL by Scott Brown

Fiercely funny, honest, and poignant, this story of a growth spurt gone wrong is perfect for readers who love Becky Albertalli and Jesse Andrews.  Will Daughtry is a late bloomer--at least, that's what everyone tells him. On his sixteenth birthday, Will is just shy of five feet, and he is bitterly resigned to being tiny … Continue reading Book Review: XL by Scott Brown

Interview with Charley Pearson!

Scourge By Charley Pearson Fiery Seas Publishing August 14, 2018 Medical Thriller Financially independent, biochemistry genius Stacy Romani grows up off the grid, while her Roma family takes advantage of her knowledge for their own gain. Watching his family farm struggle, and traumatized by mass slaughter, Aatos Pires wants to heal animals but gets seduced by … Continue reading Interview with Charley Pearson!